Who is Herman van Rompuy – The President of EU?

Torbjörn Sassersson är grundare av NewsVoice som startade 2011. Torbjörn har arbetat inom media sedan 1995. Han har en fil kand (1992) inom miljövård från Stockholms Universitet. Stöd hans arbete genom en direktdonation via Paypal.
publicerad 25 november 2011
- Torbjörn Sassersson

Nigel Farage (1964-) is a British politician and was the Leader of the UK Independence Party. He is a current Member of the European Parliament (UK) and co-chairs the Eurosceptic Europe of Freedom and Democracy group.

Herman Van Rompuy (1947-) is the first long-term and full-time President of the European Council.

Nigel Farage, on behalf of the EFD Group:

“President of Europe this long-awaited day. We were told that, when we had a President, we would see a giant global political figure: the man that would be the political leader for five hundred million people; the man that would represent all of us on the world stage; the man whose job was so important that of course you are paid more than President Obama.”

“Well, I am afraid what we got was you. And I am sorry, but after that performance that you gave earlier I do not want to be rude, but you know, really, you have the charisma of a damp rag and the appearance of a low-grade bank clerk.”

ArcanumSkolan 2024

“The question that I want to ask and that we are all going to ask is: who are you? I had never heard of you; nobody in Europe had ever heard of you. I would like to ask you, Mr President: who voted for you?”

Donera till NewsVoice

Du kan stötta Newsvoice via MediaLinq

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *